Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 11th, 2010

Realizations….

  • I always believed that communication is the most vital part of any relationship. Well, it seems sometimes we share so much with someone but something from no-where always creeps-in creating a wall between the two. And sometimes even when the two communicates like anything, some words still remain unspoken creating a wall. I realized I am still bad in expressing myself to others.
  • You can’t have any relationship without limits. I thought I could have and then a try to have one, made the relationship to move away from my life.
  • Relationship is still the most difficult subject to think upon. I really don’t want to think!!
  • I realized the new changed me. Earlier Neilina who always wanted someone by her side now loves to live alone. She doesn’t believe now in soulmates.  I was surprised by myself only as to how I started accepting all the things coming in my life.
  • Facebook is addictive than orkut. And now it is happening, that I am not opening my orkut account for many days.
  • My cooking is not so bad 🙂 I have started liking my own dishes even when others are still giving me rank of 4 or 5.
  • And I want to thanks from deep of my heart to Rambler and BlueMist who are there with me since the time I started my blog on wordpress. Thanks Guys!
Read Full Post »