Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 23rd, 2008

Just I read about my birth-year combination with Chinese Astrology………….Its amazing!

Here is a dutiful combination gifted for performances of all kinds and cursed by a surfeit of uneasiness, which easily translates into dissatisfaction. Let me explain. Taureans born in Dog years tend to complain a lot. They find fault with much of what life offers, As for what life doesn’t offer, they feel it should. Taurus/Dogs have an overdeveloped sense of injustice. They cannot understand why it seems as if the cards are always stacked against them. Why are others so lucky? Why do things seem to just fall into their laps? Why don’t wonderful lucky things happen to me? grumbles the dissatisfied Taurus/Dog. But this person doesn’t stay unsatisfied for long.

How, how, how……they come to know about this???? These words only I was speaking to my mom yesterday night. Amazing! I am happy about the last line. πŸ™‚

Β 

Read Full Post »