Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 12th, 2008

EXCRUCIATING PAIN

And so you want to look into my eyes……

What if you find, only cloud of agony?

Will your stomach not giggle with feeling of insane?

 

How you will feel when you know…..

My soul loves to be tormented with heart desires.

I am holding a lump of tears in my eyes

That spells the worst of plague of words.

My soul enjoys in festival of sorrow

With each mourn, my soul likes to die.

 

How you will feel when you know…….

Every beset on my soul echoes your love.

Desire and dream are scourges of your warmth.

My lump is an amorous disposition of fantacy.

With every enjoyment my soul waits for light

With each mourn, my soul likes to die, but in your arms.

 

How you will feel when you know…..

You don’t have courage to accept me.

You love me but your’s heart centricity is Self.

You want me, but with perfection from dawn to dusk.

You lack the courage of your’s convictions only!

 

And thus my shadow moved away from me…………

Read Full Post »