Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 25th, 2008

BREATHING ECHOES

Yes………finally I wrote somewhat romantic poem. WordPress is lucky for me. 🙂 I don’t know why I can’t write anything related to romance. I really adore such people who can write beautifully about their heart voice. I am happy finally I came-up with something related to heart, even-if it is not that romantic. I will dedicate this poem to Grace. When I read her e-mail in which she has sent some of her words, I felt to write something and all these words came out. I am thinking to post this one on Xanga too… 🙂

 

A moment of serenity,

vibration passed from one heart to another,

A feeling felt to capture whole eternity

And to keep it in someone’s heart…

A moment of tranquillity

Something whispered in desert to reach solitaty rose

Hands held besides riverside under mystic moon

And happiness is passed in tears.

A moment of felicity

Heatbeat held for lifetime’s dance

Each drop of rain felt in this masquerade

Soul rejuvenated everytime with every stare of beloved

How love is defined?  How ‘something’  can make yours each end a new beginning?

 

Read Full Post »